Noms!!

I just have to share this because it looks really awesome and yummy and I hope I win….and if I don’t, I hope you do so you can share with me!!

😉

PRIZE ALERT – Tortuga Rum Company would like to give a Picnic Pack to 1 of you – 16oz Original Golden Rum Cake + Caribbean Sauce Pack – Jerk Sauce, Hell-Fire Sauce & Gourmet Steak Sauce (5oz ea.) with recipes, + 10oz Pepper Jelly (ARV $38.50)

Click here for info on how to enter – but do it now!!  Sweeps close @ 11PM tonight!

Posted on 06|06|2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

