Takin’ back what’s mine ;-)

Yeah, I decided that I was kinda missing….well….me…..so this is kind of a new me….

You see Mitch, I used to be you. And lately I’ve been missing me so I asked Dr. Hathaway if I could room with me again and he said sure.

It’s kind of funny how “back in the day” I relished the thought of people I knew stumbling across my website and going…..I dunno……something. Recently however, FB has made me realize that I kind of miss that…..anonymity……not that I mind people I know knowing what’s going on in my life…..I just don’t always need them knowing what’s going on in my head…..so I’m back on the Happy Pills ;^)

P.S. – I claim no responsibility for broken links and/or non-functioning links from entries I created more than 5 years ago…..or, for that matter….last month. Get over yourself and go find it if it’s that big a deal.

Posted on 15|06|2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

