Freebies!

image

Okay, now I’m not the biggest fan of certain products and this one in particular has never been high on my list.  But, I am a huuuuuuuge fan of freebies and when I found out I was pregnant, I signed up with every single baby product company I could think of, including this one.  Imagine my surprise when this company sent me not only some decent checks toward the purchase of their product, but a whole 8 oz. can of powder to try out!

As I said, not a big fan of their stuff but I’m gonna hang onto this for a few weeks, just in case because I didn’t have much success with trying to breastfeed BBv1 – though I much prefer the brand that we ultimately wound up with for her.  Anyway, once we get everything going the way it should, there’s a great crisis pregnancy center near here that just loves to get stuff like this.

What companies have you signed up with?  What did you do with coupons and samples you can’t or won’t use?

Posted on 21|06|2011, in hippie mama. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

