WonderWasher!!

So, I recently received a $100 gift card for amazon. It took me a few days to figure out how I wanted to spend it and after kicking around a few different ideas, I finally placed the order and snagged a few things from my registry.  I ordered a pack of Kushies diapers and a 10 pack of liners to go with them, a Wonderwasher and a drying rack……and a book that BBv1 has been asking for :^)

I think this washer is pure genius, and not just because of the cloth diapers although that was a huge reason for us seriously wanting to get one now……it’s just the perfect thing for people like us apartment dwellers that need to do small washes now and then (like Brittany’s uniform on a Sunday night!) and would rather not have to find a bunch of other stuff to wash in order to justify forking out three bucks to wash two things!! That and, ya know……save the planet ;^)

I can’t wait for this stuff to get here – I’ll let ya know how it goes!!

Posted on 23|06|2011, in hippie mama. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

