Wordless Wednesday – Baby’s Hospital Bag :-)

image

Posted on 06|07|2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thanks for following. I’m now following you back. I’d love it if you’d come link up to my Tasty Thursday Recipe Swap Blog Hop.
    Have a great day!
    -The How To Mommy
    http://www.thehowtomommy.com

  2. Hey thanks for your comment!

    That picture is adorable!! If you are doing cloth diapers, do they still put a ‘sposie on the baby right after he/she is born? Just wondering.

    For Love of Cupcakes

  3. Wow Momma, you are so prepared! Love those Thirsties cloth diapers.

    Thanks for linking up to Toddle Along Tuesday at Growing Up Geeky and Our Growing Garden!

    I’m your newest follower via GFC 🙂

  4. Thanks, HTM – I did stop by the hop! ;^)

    Jamie – I’m actually really not sure. We didn’t CD with my daughter so we just went with the disposables they had at the hosp anyway. That was 11 years ago, though, and we do have a brand that we favor but I am bringing two different brands of two different sized disposables in the bag as well. I’m kinda paranoid about the CDs going missing anyway, so I will probably wind up just using one of them for homecoming ;^)

    Mama G – well, I’m….half prepared….still don’t have my own bag packed – lol :^) TAT – was great fun and I found some awesome new blogs to stalk! Looking forward to next week ;^)

Leave a Reply

