#WordlessWednesday – The Farm Swing :-)

image

Posted on 17|08|2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Awww!! 🙂

    Where is your GFC? Can’t find it.

    • LOL! See, here’s the thing about GFC…..I don’t get it :- I guess other people do and like it and more power to them, I’ll follow everyone on GFC…..I just don’t know what to do with it after that. I had one on here but the more I thought about it, the more I think it’s kind of a waste for me to put it there and have people sign-up when I won’t use it for what they are signing up with it for…..ya know? o_O If I have a chance to get a better idea of how it works, I might bring it back but for now, I think it’s just safer for me to stick with Twit and FB ;^)

      Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

