The Mirror

BabyFrog spent some time hanging out on the floor this afternoon and checkin’ her look in the mirror ๐Ÿ™‚

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=000000&fc1=FFFFFF&lc1=FF9D00&t=anybutgre-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=B000QZW3L8

The background music is “Here, There and Everywhere” from the Lullaby Renditions of The Beatles CD one of my friends gave me along with their Queen CD – love it!

Posted on 28|08|2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This makes my uterus skip a beat. SO precious!!!

    • Lol! This is one of the videos and pics I have in a special file on my phone for inspiration during my pumping sessions at work ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

